OH DEAR GOD NOT ANOTHER ONE!! :<

Fail Movie is Fail =/

As if the first heap of trash  (Dragon Ball  Evolution) wasn’t enough They decide it’s ok to make a new one..As to pat their backs and say “The first one wasn’t bad at all,we just need to make a newer one and it’ll be better we know it!”…Seriously their making these movies to draw in the fans right?So why isn’t anything in that damn movie like what the fans remember it to be?..It just seems like they slapped the name Dragon ball  on it and hope the idiotic fans waste their cash to watch that sack of shit..When I saw  this (free of course on HBO) I somehow wanted my money back =/….This movie was horrible and when I mean horrible I mean horrible horrible..Not that horrible when you lose a limb or something..No no even worse than that ohh gawd I felt that my eyes were destroyed and the fact that I wear glasses only amplified the fact of the matter! :<..IF YOU HAVE ANY LOVE FOR YOUR BRAIN OR YOUR EYES DO NOT WATCH THIS MOVIE FOR THE SAKE OF THEM!!!:O

New Goku apparently =/

Now they’re “Trying” to reboot the movie series currently called  “Dragon Ball Reboot” .I mean it’s cool and all to make movies based off anime (always a bad idea >_>) but you have to pick and choose the ones that seem the easiest to recreate.Ones that need hi-speed fighting and massive powers and plantes blowing up is a bad one to recreate don’t ya think?..I mean taking a franchise and changing everything about is except the name is always a good idea right…I mean come on Goku as young horny highschool student trying to get some of that sweet sweet ChiChi ass is sooo much like how the anime was..Not to mention the absence of a certain no nose bald headed guy [coughs] Krillian! Ohh and instead of a great ape we get a werewolf >_>……

This says it all =/

I would love to believe that this new movie will be good..But I can’t it,will be bad..It was bad before they made it..It was bad when they heard of something called Dragon Balls and thought to themselves..”Now why would they make a cartoon about the balls of a Dragon?”..Yes it was bad then and it’s bad now…But any movie based of an anime will always be bad that is a blatent fact…About the only one I think that won’t be that horrible and might be half decent is the “Death Note Movie”…As that is about a guy writing in his diary about people he wants dead..That shouldn’t be to hard to create right..I hope they don’t fuck up that one..I mean the only way they’d mess that one up is if they casted Zack Efron as Light or something..Haha……………………. .____.

