Touhou Update: Nearly Clearing Easy w/ MarisaB

 

Okay, I recently 1 Credit Cleared Touhou 6: Embodiment of the Scarlet Devil on easy mode. In celebration, I decided to get some practice by doing it with the other 3 shot-types (I’d done it with MarisaA). Reimu’s shot types were my original favorites, so I had some practice with them, and Easy mode fell… Well, easily. Unfortunately, I then came to MarisaB, which I tried for two stages, then abandoned to the scrap heap. Admittedly, MarisaB is the best spellcard for scoring, but I’m not interested in that.

So, I tried to clear Easy with MarisaB… And I almost did it, which really, really shocked me, considering the spellcard is generally inferior to all of the others. Since I promised a run of Easy, I’m posting it here. Hope y’all enjoy it!

